国際委員会(Committees) (As of December 2023)

International Monetary Law

Professor Hideki Kanda - Member Professor Takashi Kubota - Member

International Securities Regulation

Professor Kenjiro Egashira - Member Professor Etsuro Kuronuma - Member

Space Law

Professor Setsuko Aoki - Member

International Protection of Consumers

Professor Yuko Nishitani - Member

<u>Global Health Law</u>

Professor Yukari Takamura - Member Professor Yoshinori Abe - Member

Rule of Law and the International Investment Law

Professor Junji Nakagawa - Member Professor Koji Nishimoto - Alternate

International Law and Sea Level Rise

Professor Yumi Nishimura - Member Professor Jun Tsuruta - Alternate

Human Rights in Times of Emergency

Professor Kimio Yakushiji - Member Professor Koji Teraya - Member Professor Tamitomo Saito - Alternate

Submarine Cables and Pipelines under International Law

Professor Atsuko Kanehara - Member Professor Kentaro Nishimoto - Alternate

Use of Force: Military Assistance on Request

Professor Masahiko Asada - Member Professor Koichi Morikawa - Member Professor Tadashi Mori - Alternate Professor Tatsuya Abe - Alternate

International Tax Law

Professor Yuri Matsubara - Member

International Migration and International Law

Professor Kaoru Obata - Member Professor Takami Hayashi - Member

Enforcing the Rights of Children in Migration

Professor Naoko Maeda - Member Ms. Mikiko Otani - Member

Alternative Dispute Resolution in International Law

Professor Dai Tamada - Member Professor Kei Nakajima - Member

Safeguarding Cultural Heritage in Armed Conflict

Professor Maki Nishiumi - Member Professor Hitomi Takemura - Member

Protection People at Sea

Professor Chie Kojima - Member Professor Yurika Ishii - Member

研究部会(Study Groups)